NE Morris Mutual Aid Assn.

Northeastern Morris Mutual Aid Association

NEMMAA members are the fire departments and companies of the
northeastern Morris County towns of Boonton, Boonton Township, Butler,
Denville, Kinnelon, Lake Hiawatha, Lincoln Park, Montville, Mountain Lakes,
Pequannock, Towaco, Picatinny Arsenal and Riverdale. A sizeable task force of
manpower and equipment can be quickly assembled in the event of a major incident.

(Kinnelon VFC also exchanges mutual aid with its nearby Passaic County neighbors,
including Bloomingdale, West Milford and Pompton Lakes.)

Upcoming NEMMAA meetings

2001 NEMMAA officers
President - Mike Palicia, Riverdale
Vice President - Bill Clement, Kinnelon
Secretary - Ed Bohon, Boonton
Treasurer - Scott Para, Denville